Këshilli Komunal

Shqiprim Arifi

Kryetar i Këshillit Komunal

s.arifi@presevo.rs

Armend Aliu

Zv.Kryetar i Këshillit Komunal

a.aliu@presevo.rs


Fitore Fejzullahu

Anëtar

f.fejzullahu@presevo.rs

Kastriot Hajrullahu

Anëtar

k.hajrullahu@presevo.rs


Ejup Limani

Anëtar

e.limani@presevo.rs

Shkëndie Sahiti

Anëtar

sh.sahiti@presevo.rs


Dëshira Kamberi

Anëtar

d.kamberi@presevo.rs

Orhan Ibrahimi

Anëtar

o.ibrahimi@presevo.rs


Nijazi Veliu

Anëtar

n.veliu@presevo.rs

Getoar Behluli

Anëtar

g.behluli@presevo.rs


Riza Jusufi

Anëtar

r.jusufi@presevo.rs

Ismet Kadriu

Anëtar

i.kadriu@presevo.rs


Erxhan Ramadani

Anëtar

e.ramadani@presevo.rs